Restore your pluck

I was due to see my ‘son’ earlier this week for some more fun and games. Perhaps I should briefly explain for anyone reading this who has not read my previous blogs about this unusual arrangement: from time-to-time I see a young lad who gets me to role play being his “mum”. It’s weird but it’s also great fun. He is a flamboyant character who dreams up various scenarios for us to act out, scenarios which always end with his mum giving him hand relief.

Unfortunately, he had to cancel as he had come down with a heavy cold and didn’t feel it was right to see me, so we agreed to push our encounter back by a couple of weeks. I asked if it might be Covid but he said not, as he had taken a lateral flow test which was negative. 

I was disappointed, as although it always feels rather strange to pretend to be someone’s mum, while masturbating them, I do enjoy our meetings, not least as he is one of the heaviest spunkers I have ever met and always produces a lot of thick, creamy semen.

As I mulled this over, a thought struck me: on the rare occasions when my husband comes down with a cold or flu, Nurse Emma gives him a special therapy which always seems to perk him up and speed his recovery. Might this work with my ‘son’ too?

And so I quickly put on one of my 8 strap suspender belts, a new pair of black seamed stockings and one of my nurse’s uniforms (I have three). In my bag went a pair of disposable latex gloves, a tube of lube, some 6-inch steel spike heeled shoes (I’m not going to attempt driving in those!) and a surgical mask. A long vinyl mackintosh was all I needed to cover myself up and I jumped in the car.

When he opened his front door, I opened my coat, so he could see my uniform and stocking tops and, remembering that terrific scene from Ferris Bueller’s Day Off I said “I heard that you were feeling ill. Headache, fever, and a chill. I came to help restore your pluck, cause I’m the nurse who likes to…” and then I paused and said “wank you off”.

He laughed so much he began to cough and he took a few moments to compose himself. “Mum, I thought I wasn’t going to see you today”.

“I know but I thought this might help you feel better”.

I removed my mac and put on my heels and tottered into his living room. I kept some distance from him and put on the surgical mask, as I had no desire to get his germs, only to help aid his recovery by extracting all his sperm.

Despite looking less that 100% he managed to get ‘in role’ and said “Oh mum, it’s so good of you to come over and see me”.

“Well, mummy can’t have you feeling under the weather, can she? So take those joggers off and we can begin the treatment. I’m sure you’ll soon feel better”.

I snapped on my latex gloves, squeezed a big blob of lubricating jelly into the palm of my right hand and got to work. When I felt his was well on the way to his climax, I lifted my breasts out over the top of my uniform and said, “Now what do you think of you mother’s tits”?

“They’re awesome, mum. They’re bigger than ever”.

“Now, I want you to cover them with your semen. Can you do that for me”?

He grunted, “Yes mum” and a minute or so later he did precisely that and as he spurted, I moved his cock back and forth across my tits and nipples so that I had two large, glistening orbs of flesh each with a complete coating of young fertile sperm and seminal fluid. I thought to myself “I don’t know how he feels right now, but I feel fantastic” as I continued to stroke him and as I looked down and saw big strings of spunk dripping off my tits and onto his carpet.

I carried on stroking him, gradually slowing down. “Good boy, well done. Mummy is very pleased with you. You’re a good boy”.

“And you’re a fantastic mum. I’m so lucky. I love you”.

As I continued to stroke with my right hand I slipped my left into my knickers and with only thee or four thrusts with my fingers, I had an orgasm of my own.

He messaged me later to say he was already feeling much better and he was sure his nursing care had set him on the road to recovery. I sometimes feeling I have a calling for the nursing profession.

I think if I only treat private patients and that I really give them a treat, it could be quite lucrative! remember, I’m the nurse who likes to fuck!!!

Leave a comment