Good with your hands

‘I hear you’re very good with your hands’.

Those were the first words Josh said to me when we met at an industry drinks party. Josh, mid-forties, good looking, rather smooth, maybe even a tiny weenie bit ‘too cool for school’. I knew a bit about him, already. Founded an IT business in his twenties, sold it for millions, started another which he still owns, or owns most of at least but no longer involved in its day-to-day   operations, giving him more time to enjoy his expensive car collection, a big motor yacht and a place in Spain, which I have been told is the largest in its region.

I laughed. ‘Yes, I’ve been told that too’.

‘In fact, someone told me you sometimes describe yourself as a Masturbatrix. Is that right’?

Okay, so he knows more about me than I thought. At this point, there’s no use in my being coy, I may as well be completely honest with him. ‘Yes, it’s true, I love to masturbate men. And, though I say it myself, I think I’m very, very good at it’.

He gave a little whistle. ‘Amazing. I’d like to know more. Do you mind’?

‘Not at all. What would you like to know’?

‘Well, what is it that makes you so good, do you think’?

I stopped to think for a moment. And then I explained why I believe I am a very skilled Masturbatrix.

The first and most important reason is that I really, truly enjoy it, love to do it in fact. I love giving men the pleasure, seeing their faces, hearing them gasp and groan in ecstasy but I also love the control it gives me, the sense of power. And I do find it a huge turn on too. By the time a man has cum for me I’m eager, wet, and very ready for my own orgasm.

I think some women will give a hand job out of a sense of duty, or to avoid sex or just to get it over with. Make him cum as quickly as possible and then get back to watching ‘Dancing on Ice’ or whatever. I’m not like that. I make an effort and like to dress properly – usually seamed stockings and very high heels, sometimes boots and low-cut tops, leather, PVC, uniforms, that type of thing.

Another reason I’m so good is that I like to take it slowly, build them up towards their climax but deny release, delay the moment, really make it last. I think I have a sort of sixth sense of when a man is about to cum, even if he tries to hide it. So, I’ll slow right down, stop, even make them wait. Making them beg, sometimes. I enjoy hearing them beg and I’ve had men sob with frustration at being so close to climax but being continually denied their moment of release. Maybe that’s a power trip for me.

And I love to see them cum – their faces, their verbal explosions, the semen pouring out over my hands or shooting up onto my cleavage, or stocking tops or even my face and neck, wherever.  I’ve always loved being spunked on, even in my early teens. I don’t really know why this is, I just know it’s something I love.

And another thing that makes me really good at giving hand relief – I prefer that term, by the way, rather than ‘hand job’– is that when the man has cum and ejaculated and I’ve extracted as much of his sperm and seminal fluid as possible, I don’t stop. So many women make that mistake. I’ll continue stroking for as much as five minutes or more, getting slower and slower to sustain and enhance the feeling for them. I think that makes it special. Plus, things like lots of lube, a great selection of gloves and also, I’m very willing to talk dirty while I masturbate them if this is what they wish.

By this point, I stopped talking and realised I’d almost been thinking aloud.  But I looked up at Josh’s face and his mouth was open and eyes really wide. ‘What do I have to do to experience this myself?’ he asked. Now we’re talking, I thought.

Leave a comment