The nurse will see to you now

“Come in James and take a seat. I’ll just run through a few details with you. I see you’ve paid the consultation fee in advance, so thanks for that. And your date of birth is 13th of June 1996, is that right? So, you’ll be 28 this year. Lovely”.

“Now I know you want me to check you over today but you also mentioned that you would like some advice relaxation techniques and perhaps be able to sleep a little better, is that right”?

“Okay, so I’ll give you an examination in a moment but what I am also going to do is to recommend something which I think will help you feel more relaxed and give you a sense of wellbeing”.

I hand him a piece of paper.

“Now that’s the details of how to get access to all of my videos. There are 104 videos in total and what I would like you to do is to watch at least one of these each day and masturbate when you do. When did you last achieve climax”?

He thinks for a while. “Almost two weeks ago”.

“Well, I think that might be why you have been feeling tense and been tossing and turning at night. A young man like you needs much more frequent release”.

“I know but I was trying to save myself up for this appointment”.

“Well, that’s understandable and very nice of you but I am recommending that from now on you do this daily exercise to my videos. I am also giving you this – as you can see it’s one of my suspender belts, one with 10 straps. What I would like you to do is when you do your daily exercise, I want you to ejaculate onto the belt, as much as possible. As it is black satin, it will stain really easily and may even become quite stiff with your dried semen. Then when you come to see me in a month’s time, you can return the belt and I’ll wear it during our next consultation, all stiff and stained with your fluid”.

“Which brings me to another point. As you know, you’re on the silver programme, which entitles you to one treatment a month. But you could upgrade to the gold programme, if you wish, which would increase this to once a week and I would probably recommend that for you. And there’s also a platinum programme, although that is quite a lot more expensive, unless your healthcare insurance company will cover the cost”.

“What’s included in the platinum plan”?

“Well, like the gold, you can have a weekly treatment but in addition to the standard gloved hand relief you can ask me to tit wank you – as you can see, I am pretty busty – or you can choose an oral therapy. Now, that’s a full cum in mouth service, none of that rubbish with condoms, and I do swallow everything”.

He asks how much this costs and when I tell him he says “Wow, that is a lot, isn’t it”?

“Yes, it is but otherwise I’d spend all day at work on my knees, wouldn’t I”? and I laugh at the idea.

“And as I said, it is a full cum in mouth service, and I give deep throat too. You’d be surprised how popular it is. A lot of my patients love to cum in my mouth and see me swallow their sperm and semen”.

He promises to think about it.

“So, let’s check you over, shall we”?

He removes his trousers and shorts and as I pull on my disposable latex gloves, I can see he is already partially erect. I put some lubricating oil on his penis and on the palm of my gloves. I stroke his erection with my right hand and cup his testicles with my left, squeezing them very, very gently. His response is almost immediate.

“This looks like a very healthy penis. You’re fully erect now and it feels extremely firm, so there’s good blood flow and a rapid erection. In fact, it’s almost completely vertical, isn’t it? I would think, given your size, girth and how solid it feels, that your penis would give any woman considerable pleasure, although some may feel they’re fully stretched to accommodate it”.

After a few minutes of slowly gathering pace, I tell him, “I’m stroking more rapidly now as I want to get you to climax and see if we have a healthy ejaculation. Is this good”? I ask as I squeeze his testicles more firmly.

He gulps and almost whispers “Yes. Awesome. Incredible”.

My hand is sliding up and down his impressive penis at some speed and I can tell he is close to orgasm. His breathing becomes deeper and deeper and gets louder and louder, until he is more panting than breathing. Suddenly, he lets out a little yelp and semen flies upwards and again and then flows over my hand and his thigh and drips onto the chair.

“Good boy, good boy” I say as I continue with firm strokes, “let’s get it all out, every drop, come on keep going”, and he continues to pour forth more thick ropes and globules of semen.

I continue stroking. “That’s excellent. Very healthy indeed. I’d say your first spurt achieved about five or six inches of clearance, which indicates a very healthy prostate and there is really good volume of quite thick, white semen, which again looks healthy and fertile”.  

“You are clearly a virile young man and I think almost any woman would be happy to have that load pumped into her or, indeed, to take that lot in her mouth and be able to swallow so much healthy sperm and seminal fluid. I know I would”.

After a few more minutes of wind down stroking, I peel off my latex gloves and dispose of them in the bin. I give him some wet wipes so he can clean himself up. I’m tempted to lick his semen off the leather chair but that probably wouldn’t look professional, so I resist the temptation and wipe up his mess with tissues.

“Now, I hope you feel more relaxed and I think you will find that you sleep well tonight. Remember, daily videos and ejaculation, use my suspender belt and please make a complete mess of it, as I love that, and do consider whether you wish to upgrade to the gold of platinum service. Otherwise, I’ll see you a month from now”.

Please note: this is a fantasy scenario I role played with a young friend, roughly along the lines described above. However, while I may be a slut – okay, I am most definitely a slut – I am not a sex worker and in reality I do not offer silver, gold and platinum healthcare therapies, so please don’t ask me for prices or an appointment, as I know refusal can result in disappointment.

5 thoughts on “The nurse will see to you now

  1. Lol, but if you did, you’d be a billionaire by now and have massive biceps!

    what a gloriously erotic lady, just stunning.

    Thank you for sharing

    Like

Leave a comment