Blog stats

I recognise that the number of people visiting and reading my blog is a matter of importance to me and probably of little or no interest to anyone else.

Nevertheless, I’m going to share my own excitement because I was pretty exited last year to find that this blog had attracted almost 63,000 visit. So you can imagine how thrilled I am to see that we have already comfortably exceeded that total with 74,000 visits and April isn’t even over yet.

Put another way, the average monthly total last year was 5,236, while this year it is 18,485, three-and-a-half times as many!

Added to which my photos on Flickr (https://www.flickr.com/people/ladyinseams/) have been viewed over twelve and half million times, a staggering figure. It would see you all love a slut, especially one wearing a suspender belt and in beautiful seamed stockings and towering high heels. Big tits help too!!

You can email me and let me know what you think of my blog and my photos or just to tell me what you’d like to do with me – the filthier the better! My email is ladyinseams@gmx.com

And don’t forget my videos. There are over 100 to view, with many hours of very sexy content. I do expect a pair of stockings in exchange for access – you know, a bit of ‘give’ along with the ‘take’ – but anyone who has gained access can confirm, it’s well worth it!!!

One thought on “Blog stats

Leave a comment