New shoes and dream comes true

It’s been an interesting few days and weeks for Lady in Seams, so I thought I should update you about some of the wonderful things I have been up to.

Firstly, I’ve legally acquired a slave who worships me and I enjoy using and humiliating him. He sends me a monthly tribute – it’s not much but he’s a dreadful pauper so it’s all he can afford. I have told him he needs to cut out some things – alcohol, nights out and maybe even an occasional meal in order to be able to pay proper tribute to his Goddess.

If this makes me sound like a mercenary bitch, so what? I find a bit of ‘wallet rape’ such an enormous turn on.

Recently I saw some shoes I liked the look of so I told the slave to buy them for me which, of course, he did immediately. Lovely strappy court shoes with towering 6-inch heels. I won’t be running for the bus in these but from the car to the bar they’re perfect and I expect to be adored when I wear them to any pub or bar. Even my useless husband kissed and licked the heels when I tried them on and he’s not fully trained.

My slave is locked in a chastity device and I keep the key on my ‘Queen of Spades’ ankle chain, as you can see here. I’ve had a few strange looks in the supermarket when wearing it but no one as yet has asked me what the key is for which is disappointing as I’m dying to tell a complete stranger how I own a slave and keep him locked up. I’ll return to the new shoes below.

As the end of the first quarter rolled by, last week it was ‘profit share’ day. Each quarter my boss prepares his firm’s proforma accounts and we look through these together, partly so I can see that he has done so honestly and also we talk about how we can improve profitability, gather client fees and other cash items more quickly and examine any doubtful debts. When the total is agreed I receive a percentage of this total – it’s often not a large sum but as I’m paid well for the work I do I have no complaints, as it is very much the icing on the cake.

You will know from my previous blogs that I always give my boss, Chris, hand relief when I am in the office but on profit share day, I like to make an extra effort and I say ‘thank you’ properly by bringing him off with and in my mouth. Last week was no exception.  I like to wear a nice outfit, I do my make up carefully but on the heavy side, with bright red, highly glossed lips and I put my hair in a ponytail, as I know he likes to take hold of this while I am fellating him and hear me gagging on his cock.

When we’d agreed the accounts, Chris told me to “get over here, get on your knees and get to work” and as I did so there was the usual verbal abuse which he really enjoys dishing out.  Once he’d exploded in my mouth and I had swallowed his cum – and one thing I’ve always admired about him is that he produces a very large load, despite being no spring chicken – I rang my husband and told him how much I’d enjoyed myself and emphasising what a large volume of semen I’d just swallowed and how my lipstick was now smeared all over my face and Chris’s cock. I knew that when I got home hubby would be waiting patiently for me to talk him through my day at work while giving him latex gloved hand relief and telling him how pathetic he is and what a disappointingly small dick he has and only producing a mere dribble of ejaculate. He loves this of course, even though I make him pay me a fee for this service.

And then this weekend I had a young stud for a bit of extra fun. I won’t bore you with how we met and the build up to this, only to say this lad – just 26 years old – had told me his absolute sexual fantasy for years had been to have a lady in fully fashioned stockings and stiletto heels and to be able to rub his hard cock up and down the seams until he ejaculated on her legs. He said he had had this fantasy for most of his life but never dared to ask any girlfriend to allow his dream to come true. Well, being the slut I am, I said I’d be happy to make this dream a reality.

So, wearing my lovely new shoes I invited him to do the deed. He made it last, running his cock up and down my legs, right up to the welt and over my suspender belt straps and over my new shoes.  I could tell he was trying to delay his climax as long as possible but after a little while he grunted “Oh God” and unloaded on my right leg.

I was impressed – it wasn’t the largest volume I have received by any means but it was rich and thick and creamy and it’s clear he a very fertile young man. In fact, I liked it so much I’ve invited him back, this time for an oral service, as I do like the idea of swallowing a load like that. However, I have told him I would like him to abstain for a minimum of one week and ideally two and to edge himself daily while watching some of my videos, as this should increase his volume still further.

I’ve been reading recently that some billionaires and some scientists believe that transferring blood from young healthy adults to older people is good for the recipients’ health and may prolong their lives. Well, I believe transferring sperm and seminal fluid from young healthy fertile men to me is good for my health. Whether it will prolong my life remains to be seen but this sixty-one-year-old loves being pumped full of spunk and I am lucky to be married to a man who is never happier than when his wife comes home full of other men’s seed.

I have also spent some time with my friend who gets me to role play his rather fierce sounding – and now dead – mother-in-law but I’ll write about that when I have the time to do so.

Finally, just to say I was delighted to see that my photostream on Flickr has now been viewed an incredible 12 million times! Can you imagine how much spunk has been released during 12 million views?!!  There are 390 photos and you can see them all entirely free of charge here:

https://www.flickr.com/people/ladyinseams

Don’t forget if you wish to show your appreciation for this blog or those photos or anything else I do, a gift of a pair of stockings (fully fashioned, of course) is always very welcome and greatly appreciated by me. Anyone who gifts me some stockings gets access to over 100 horny videos of me, having sexy fun in seams, heels and many different sexy outfits.

Leave a comment