2 thoughts on “2023 in numbers

  1. Happy New Year, Emma. I hope you get SOME of what you wish for 💫 and ALL of what you NEED 🙏 ❤️ 🙌 Your ‘stats’ are impressive, and always ‘outstanding’ 😉 😁 I would like to THANK YOU for sharing them in prose and in pictures. There is nobody else that can hold a candle 🕯 to your writing, your figure and of course your sexual creativity.. That hand relief figure is wholly inaccurate if you consider the self appreciation and application of the the hand 🖐️ to the fantasy. I think you should have msny more comments but the WordPress is quite ‘clunky’ I personally have had many dissappear in a fog of sign in here and log on there, and that’s as a subscriber. Then again my IT skills are terrible. Your Xmas hotel adventure was Fabulous. It was a gift to have you describe a Fuck. Derek 

    Like

Leave a comment