You naughty girl!

I’m a devoted suspender belt and stockings girl and have been for over four and a half decades but I acknowledge there are other sexy outfits and different people like different things. I knew the first day I met Dave that I looked good in a tight white top, with a black quarter cup bra beneath it and in tight faux leather trousers, combined with a pair of five-inch spike heels. What I hadn’t anticipated is the extent to which this outfit would blow a fuse in his brain!

Since that day, I’ve done some work for Dave, helping him with his business of buying and selling high end used cars. I won’t repeat the whole story, as you can read about it in some of my earlier blogs but what Dave likes me to do – in addition to some genuine work, I should quickly add – is to go to his office in those tight faux leather trousers or wet look leggings or shiny vinyl trousers and ‘assume the position’, which is bent over his desk, ready to be spunked on. He also likes me to wear tops or blouses which show off my tits and when it comes to shoes his view is simple: the higher the heel the better.

Initially, he would stand behind me, masturbating, until he was ready to cum and then he’d step forward and unload over my backside while muttering a few expletives. In time he slightly adjusted his technique, so now he tends to rub himself up and down my backside and slap his erection against me until he is ready to ejaculate. This seems to get him to climax more slowly but delivers ones with greater intensity. In the meantime, with his free hand (or sometimes hands) he gives my tits a welcome level of attention, squeezing and pulling them until I sometimes reach climax before he does. When this happens, I can slightly lose control and find myself more or less shouting “Cum on me, spunk on me, I want you to spunk all over me!” and such like. It’s not very dignified urging a man to use me as their cum dump but lordy I enjoy it!

Of course, there’s quite a clean up operation required afterwards, as I’m not going to ruin my car by getting in and driving home with his thick, sticky semen all over my backside! But a trip to the drycleaners is often required to get the stains out. I visit one where the owner knows I often have garments with spunk stains – he was rather shocked when I first told him why a skirt I had brought in had so many whitish stains on it but now he seems to find it amusing.

I had been doing these little fun sessions with Dave for a while when he said he had something to ask me: how would I feel if he was to ask a friend of his to join us for one of them. ‘To watch or to join in?’ I asked. It was most certainly to join in he told me. OK, I thought, why not, provided my role is properly recognised and appreciated, the more the merrier.

So, one afternoon we met in Dave’s office. There was a bit of dithering about whether it was both at the same time, one on each cheek, or in sequence but in the end it was decided his friend would go first, watched by Dave, who would then add a second load. I was excited!

Some men go very quiet when they’re doing something like this and some men like to talk. This one liked to talk! As I leant over the desk I hear him unzip. ‘You’re a very naughty girl, aren’t you?’

‘Very’, I replied.

‘Yes, very naughty indeed. Filthy even. Do you like men spunking on you?’

‘Yes, of course.’

‘Have a lot of men spunked on you?’

‘Oh yes, hundreds over the years.’

‘Where do you like it?’

‘Everywhere. My tits, my high heels, boots, suspender belt, stocking tops, backside – obviously – face …’

‘Oh, you take it on your face, do you? You really are a dirty, dirty lady. Mmmm. I’m going to spunk on you in a minute. You ready? You want it?’

‘Yes, spunk on my arse.’

‘Oh, I will, don’t worry. I’ve not cum for ages, so you’re going to get a lot.’

Then he was panting and saying disjointed words and phrases like ‘Dirty girl. Heels. Naughty, filthy, leather arse, big tits …’ and then with a grunt and a ‘Fucking hell’ I felt his fluid splattering down on my backside. I allowed a minute for him to squeeze out the last drops of jizz on me and rub his cock through the mess before I reached back and felt the puddles of sperm and semen on my backside. He had been right, there was a lot.

As he stepped back Dave was immediately in position and wanking away. His friend was still vocalising on his theme ‘What a dirty bitch she is. Look at her. Filthy. So naughty. She loves being spunked on Dave, give her what she wants, she’s a cum slut, she wants loads of spunk, doesn’t she, what a dirty, naughty …’ and with a groan and a thrust of his cock up my backside Dave almost doubled the size of the spermy lake, all over my bum.

When the panting had died down and trousers adjusted it was suggested I do a quick walk around the office so they could inspect the gorgeous mess they had created and their semen dribbled down the back of my legs and some dripped onto the floor. It took quite a while and a lot of wet wipes and kitchen towel to get me cleaned up sufficiently that I could contemplate going home and telling my husband all about my wonderful, sticky afternoon’s work.

One thought on “You naughty girl!

  1. Now THAT is Teamwork with a capital S 🔥 💦 👀 🍑 the pheromones must be heady in your office environment. I’m guessing that your black stud sessions are the only thing that keeps you from giving in to your bosses desire to fuck you. You can have your sticky cake…. and eat it 😁

    Like

Leave a comment