Pathetic

Perhaps I should tell you a little more about humiliating my husband, which is something I really enjoy. In 2010 I informed him that I planned to find a younger black man to service me on a regular basis and that once I did I would no longer be willing to have sex with him. I was attending a club called “Black Lust” which was described as being “for white women wishing to meet black men”, so it didn’t take long and the ban was imposed and has remained in place ever since. I see my black stud once or twice a week and we have the most tremendous sex I’ve ever had, leaving me pounded, stretched, and flooded with his semen.

While I continued to give my husband oral on occasions, the focus switched to me giving him hand relief. After a time, I told him I was no longer willing to have his pathetic dick in my mouth. This was especially humiliating for him, as he knew I continued to give other men – including my boss – oral relief. Being denied a pleasure I give fairly freely to others was painful for him, much to my joy.

However, he enjoyed my hand skills and as he knew that very many men wished to have hand relief sessions with me he suggested I turn professional as a Masturbatrix, devoting one or two days a weeks to pleasuring fee paying clients. I took this as an opportunity to humiliate him further, so I said if this is what he wanted, he could become a client himself. Thereafter, I have made him book an appointment with me if he wants relief and I charge him a fee, albeit I fairly modest £100 per session, as a sort of loyalty discount. I also banned him from masturbating, so his only form of release now is by my gloved hands. I wear disposable latex or other gloves as I can now boast that I have not even touched his penis for some years.

Of course, as I am giving I him ‘relief’ I often take the opportunity to tell him how pathetic his dick is, as is his tiny dribble of semen, how worthless his sperm is and even how I wish I had never met him and had married a well hung black instead. I also describe the fun I have had masturbating and fellating other men and most of all taking by black stud’s massive, thick cock deep inside me during our fucking sessions.

He loves all this of course, the pathetic loser.

6 thoughts on “Pathetic

  1. Happy New Year LIS 🥂 It’s a VERY special relationship you have with your husband, that few would understand, but obviously he gets satisfaction from even these parameters.
    My Word 🤤 your last pic just sets me up for respectfully asking to hear about your Black Lust experiences, up until you found your regular Sexercise partner. 🙏 💗 Do you take pics and video to show hubby his wife getting pounded 💖

    Like

    1. Thanks Derek. Black Lust was based at a film studio in Wandsworth but sadly it closed. However, there is another similar club called Blackmans Fanclub for ladies like me who enjoy the company of black men and/or just getting their hands on huge black cocks. My sex partner does not permit any photos or video as he is very security conscious – he works in an IT role – but we do occasionally telephone my husband and permit (or should that be force?) him to listen as I’m being fucked or while slobbering on his massive cock.

      Like

  2. LIS – You are a beautiful, sexy and erection inducing woman! My wife also loves to humiliate me when she gives me hand relief and I enjoy being humiliated. She will get me 99% to climax then she will stop and tell me what a pathetic loser I am. She will pick up a large cream pie and smash the pie into my face which will make my dick explode like an angry volcano! I would gladly pay the fee for a hand relief session with you but I don’t know if you would be willing to smash a cream pie in my face? Alas, you live in the U.K. and I live in the States. Oh well, I can still dream. I love your pictures and your posts! Cheers!

    Like

      1. I agree, it is weird. But, aren’t we all weird in some way? I can’t help it. I enjoy getting a cream pie smashed in my face. It’s a fetish of mine. I would never expect someone to do this to me who didn’t want to. I respect other’s boundaries. I am fortunate that my wife is willing to indulge me. I apologize, LIS, if I offended you. I assure you that I am, in most ways, quite normal. I just enjoy getting a cream pie smashed in my face at the climax of hand relief, or at any other time. I love what you do and I love reading about it. The pictures of you are fabulous!!

        Like

  3. I agree, it is weird. But, aren’t we all weird in some way? I can’t help it. I enjoy getting a cream pie smashed in my face. It’s a fetish of mine. I would never expect someone to do this to me who didn’t want to. I respect other’s boundaries. I am fortunate that my wife is willing to indulge me. I apologize, LIS, if I offended you. I assure you that I am, in most ways, quite normal. I just enjoy getting a cream pie smashed in my face at the climax of hand relief, or at any other time. I love what you do and I love reading about it. The pictures of you are fabulous!!

    Like

Leave a comment